Go Search
Modify settings and columns
Office of the Accountant-General > Contacts  
  
View: 
Expand/Collapse Business Units‎(6)
Xolisa
DlangaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
012-3155629xolisa.dlanga@treasury.gov.za
Konke
GuleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
012 3956677konke.gule@treasury.gov.za
Thabo
MashambaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
012 3956614thabo.mashamba@treasury.gov.za
James
MothaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
012-3155599james.motha@treasury.gov.za
Cathy
ShilubanaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
012Cathy.shilubana@treasury.gov.za
Betty
SibekoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
012 3155685betty.sibeko@treasury.gov.za
Expand/Collapse Business Units : Accounting Support and Reporting ‎(7)
Lizette
LabuschagneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5781Lizette.Labuschagne@Treasury.gov.za
Keitumetse
MalebyeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5859Keitumetse.Malebye@treasury.gov.za
Irene
MathathoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5079Irene.Mathatho@treasury.gov.za
Thomas
MatjeniUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5792Thomas.Matjeni@treasury.gov.za
Unathi
NdobeniUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5752Unathi.Ndobeni@treasury.gov.za
Rudzani
RasikhinyaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5334Rudzani.Rasikhinya@treasury.gov.za
Naveen
SinghUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5794Naveen.Singh@Treasury.gov.za
Expand/Collapse Business Units : Capacity Building ‎(4)
Mark
KuipersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5542Mark.Kuipers@treasury.gov.za
Lionel
PilaneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
012 3155630Lionel.pilane@treasury.gov.za
Gershon
SibandaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5615gerson.sibanda@treasury.gov.za
Newton
StoffelsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
012 315 5615
Expand/Collapse Business Units : Governance Monitoring and Enforcement ‎(2)
Lwazi
GibaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5203Lwazi.Giba@treasury.gov.za
Jayce
NairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5482Jayce.Nair@treasury.gov.za
Expand/Collapse Business Units : Internal Audit Support ‎(8)
Maria
CollingUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5187Maria.Colling@treasury.gov.za
Busi
DingaanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5859Busi.Dingaan@treasury.gov.za
Nomahlubi
DubeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5569Nomahlubi.Dube@Treasury.gov.za
Abraham
LentsoaneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27(12) 315 5806Abraham.Lentsoane@treasury.gov.za
Pulane
MalemoneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5086Pulane.Malemone@treasury.gov.za
Phukuile
MasudubeleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5951Phukuile.Masudubele@treasury.gov.za
Grace
MokoanaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5432Grace.Mokoana@Treasury.gov.za
Nontando
MyezaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5293Nontando.Myeza@treasury.gov.za
Expand/Collapse Business Units : MFMA Implementation ‎(4)
Thalitha
CossaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 395 6552Thalitha.Cossa@treasury.gov.za
Steven
MbanguUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5896Steven.Mbangu@treasury.gov.za
Tv
PillayUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5615Tv.Pillay@treasury.gov.za
Gershon
SibindaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 395 6513Gershon.Sibinda@treasury.gov.za
Expand/Collapse Business Units : Office of the Accountant-General ‎(1)
Siphiwe
NdlovuUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5095Siphiwe.Ndlovu@treasury.gov.za
Expand/Collapse Business Units : Risk Management Support ‎(5)
Bheki
GutshwaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (012) 395 6694Bheki.Gutshwa@treasury.gov.za
Jacob
KhumaloUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5363Jacob.Khumalo@treasury.gov.za
Marius
KlueUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5729Marius.Klue@treasury.gov.za
Julia
MdzikwaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5648Julia.Mdzikwa@treasury.gov.za
Totyelwa
NoncoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5380Totyelwa.nonco@treasury.gov.za
Expand/Collapse Business Units : Specialised Audit Services ‎(4)
Dumisani
CeleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 395 6785Dumisani.Cele@treasury.gov.za
Levy
MoshoetteUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5750Levy.Moshoette@treasury.gov.za
Zanele
MxunyelwaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 6676Zanele.Mxunyelwa@treasury.gov.za
Zamani
NxumaloUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
012 395 Zamani.Nxumalo@treasury.gov.za
Expand/Collapse Business Units : Technical Support Services ‎(9)
Lindy
BodewigUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5702Lindy.Bodewig@Treasury.gov.za
Zelda
CaalsenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5178Zelda.Caalsen@Treasury.gov.za
Moushumi
DullabhUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5113Moushumi.Dullabh@treasury.gov.za
Hester
HermusUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5704Hester.Hermus@Treasury.gov.za
William
KanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5010William.Kan@Treasury.gov.za
Vusi
MemelaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5030Vusi.Memela@Treasury.gov.za
Kakanyo
MosikareUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 6539Kakanyo.Mosikare@treasury.gov.za
Rodney
PetersonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5138Rodney.Petersen@Treasury.gov.za
Johan
WagenerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
+27 (12) 315 5308Johan.Wagener@Treasury.gov.za





     Disclaimer